Washington Group Activities


Find ice skating rinks, bowling alleys, summer camps, retreat centers and more within your area.

If you would like to submit your listing, please contact Stacy at stacy(at)greatgroupgames.com

*Listings are free for all non-profit organizations.

Seattle, Washington


Group Activities

Name

Address

Phone

Website

Ice Skating

Highland Ice Arena 18005 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 (206) 546-2431 http://www.highlandice.com
         
  Castle Ice Arena 12620 164th Ave SE Renton, WA 98059 (425) 254-8750 http://www.castleice.com
         
  Harry S. Sprinker Recreation Center 14824 'C' Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 (253) 798-4000 http://www.sprinker.org
 

 

 

     

Roller Skating

Skate King 2301 140th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98005 (425) 458-4707 http://www.bellevueskateking.homestead.com
 

 

 

     

Bowling

Acme Bowling Billiards & Events 100 Andover Park W, Seattle, WA 98188 (206) 340-ACME http://www.acmebowl.com
         
  Garage Billiards & Bowl 1134 Broadway Ave, Seattle, WA 98122 (206) 322-2296 http://www.garagebilliards.com/homeb.htm
         
  AMF Bowling Center 2101 22nd Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144 (206) 322-2483‎ http://www.amfbowling.com.au/
 

 

 

     

Amusement Parks

Family Fun Center 7300 Fun Center Way Tukwila, WA 98188 (425) 228-7300 http://www.fun-center.com/public/tukwila/
         
  Enchanted Village and Wild Waves 36201 Enchanted Pkwy S, Federal Way, WA 98003 (253) 661-8001 http://www.wildwaves.com
 

 

 

     

Summer Camps

YMCA's Tacoma Fit For Fun 1144 Market Street, Tacoma WA 98402 (253) 597-6444 http://www.tacomaymca.org/page.php?id=682
         
  YMCA's Camp Seymour 9725 Cramer Road KPN, Gig Harbor, WA 98329 (253) 884-3392 http://www.campseymour.org/
 

 

 

     

Retreat Centers

Christa Camps- Island Lake Camp 12500 Camp Court NW, Poulsbo, WA 98370 1-877-7BE-HERE http://www.cristacamps.com/
         
  Christa Camps- Miracle Ranch 15999 Sidney Road SW, Port Orchard, WA 98367 1-877-7BE-HERE http://www.cristacamps.com/
         
  Camp Berachah 19830 SE 328th Pl, Auburn, WA, 98092 (253) 939-0488 http://www.campberachah.org/whoweare.html
         
  Black Lake 6521 Fairview Rd Sw, Olympia, WA 98512 (360) 357-8425 http://www.blacklakebiblecamp.com/index.html

 

Like Great Group Games? Please help us spread the word by linking to us on your website or blog!
Simply copy and paste the HTML code in the following box:

About Us | Site Map | Terms of Service | Contact Us | Group Game Blog | ©2010 Great Group Games, LLC